Prijs // Price

Clublife EDM Magazine, het blad/website waar ik voor fotografeer, had een wedstrijd uitgeschreven voor de reporters en fotografen die tijdens het Amsterdam Dance Event reportage’s maakten. Er waren prijzen voor de beste reportage, feestfoto en verslag. Nu was ik niet ontevreden over mijn reportage van Dub Explorations maar dat ik prijs (een Rollei action cam 5S WIFI Summer Edition) zou winnen voor onderstaande foto… Ben wel erg trots, een kroon op mijn werk.


Club Life EDM Magazine, the Dutch magazine/website for which I photograph, had a contest for the reporters and photographers who made one or more reportages during the Amsterdam Dance Event. There were prizes for the best photo reportage, party pictures and report. I wasn’t dissatisfied with my reportage of Dub Explorations but that I would win a prize (a Rollei Action Cam 5S WIFI Summer Edition) for the photo below… I am very proud, a crown on my work.

20141016_EDM_ADE-OT301-DubExplorations_0180_MG_4335

4 thoughts on “Prijs // Price

Geef een reactie

